Samui-Golf-Reservation-Button
KOH SAMUI GOLF REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Reviews and Testimonials from all golfers that have visited Koh Samui to play Santiburi and Royal Samui Country Clubs over the past few years.

 

Find out from previous guests the best times to visit Samui, the quality of the golf courses they played and the service that was provided from Samuigolf.com Holidays Co Ltd.

EXCELLENT
86 reviews on
Sigrún Sunna
Sigrún Sunna
2023-10-21
Great service and great golfcourse! Definitely recommend!
Elise Miard
Elise Miard
2023-10-18
Amazing place . A must to add to your activities while in Samui near bop-hut.
Scott Theis
Scott Theis
2023-10-14
Greg was excellent! Great golf with transporting to and from course. We even shared a few great laughs thanks to his wife!
Daniel Furer
Daniel Furer
2023-10-10
Would hands down recommend booking through Greg. He picked me up personally from the hotel, provided a lot of helpful insights and also the golf was outstanding.
Chih-Liang Lin
Chih-Liang Lin
2023-10-09
With Greg's 5-Star services, we had a wonderful golf experience in Samui. Thank you Greg and all the best to you and your family.
Denis
Denis
2023-10-05
Ich war im September kurz auf Koh Samui und wollte unbedingt 18 Loch spielen. Da Greg die komplette Organisation, inkl. Schläger und Transport anbot, habe ich mich entschieden bei ihm zu buchen. Es war eine super Entscheidung, denn ich hatte das rundum Sorglos Paket. Wenn man ein bisschen flexible ist ( z.B. vor 7 Uhr, early bird) bekommt man auch etwas günstigere Preise. Danke Greg für eine tollen Golftag. Jederzeit wieder 😀👍
Ritchie Journeaux
Ritchie Journeaux
2023-09-30
Don’t hesitate to use these guys for a round of golf in Samui. Organised everything for me including clubs and balls. Would use again
Harrison Ammon
Harrison Ammon
2023-09-29
Great experience hosted by Greg. Made it very easy for me to play golf despite being across the world. Good rental clubs at a solid price. Greg’s very responsive and flexible to your needs. Would highly recommend playing Golf on Samui through him.
Carl Reimann
Carl Reimann
2023-09-21
Couldn’t ask for a better spot for a quick 9 holes on the island. Beautiful views, well setup course, and easy to book. Greg was super helpful setting everything up, rented us some great clubs, and made sure we had everything ready to go the morning of. Super responsive - got us setup the night before for a last minute 7AM tee time. Would recommend anyone coming to the island to set aside a couple hours for a game or 2.
Thibaud De Canniere
Thibaud De Canniere
2023-09-20
Greg was an amazing host, we had a great time. 3 players, 2 buggy’s and 15 balls later we managed to play the tricky but beautiful course. Fun activity for golf enthusiasts visiting the island.
No Booking Fees or Credit Card Payment Fees.